Ёлектронные журналы издательства NotaBene - Editorial collegium
World Politics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "World Politics" > Editorial collegium
Editorial collegium

Vasilii Rudolfovich Filippov — Doctor of History, Senior researcher at the Institute of Africa of the Russian Academy of Sciences 
123001, Russia, Moscow, ul. Spiridonovka, d. 30/1 

Tiberio Graziani — Istituto di Alti Studi in Geopolitica e Scienze Ausiliarie (IsAG), Presidente
Piazza dei Navigatori, 22, 00147 - Roma - Italia

Frolov Dmitrity Borisovich — Doctor of Political Science, Associate Professor, Aide to the Head of the Department of Computer Law of the National Research Nuclear University "MEPhI".
115409, Russia, Moscow, Kashirskoe sh., 31

Sizonenko Alexander Ivanovich— Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor, Leading Scientific Associate at the Institute of Latin America (ILA) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 115035, Moscow, Bolshaya Ordynka Street 21;Email: ilac-ran@mtu-net.ru 

Philippova Elena Ivanovna — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Leading Scientific Associate at the Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 119991, Moscow, Leninsky Prospekt 32a; Email: info@iea.ras.ru

Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website